Image for skate spot Freeway Trail Ditch

Freeway Trail Ditch

Bust Level:Low
Exact Location:View Pin
thumbnail for Freeway Trail Ditch

Videos (4)

preview image for Emerica Presents: Stay Gold (2010)

Emerica Presents: Stay Gold (2010)

emerica 3 years ago

The Emerica full length, "Stay Gold" from 2010 featuring Andrew Reynolds, Leo Romero, Brandon Westgate, Justin Figueroa, Jerry Hsu, Bryan Herman, Kevin Long, Braydon Szafranski, Collin Provost, Marquis Preston, Aaron Suski, and Jamie Tancowny. Filmed by Jon Miner & Mike Manzoori. Edited by Jon Miner. 0:00 Intro 4:17 Brandon Westgate 9:12 Bryan Herman 14:00 Marquis Preston 17:13 Kevin "Spanky Long" 20:00 Collin Provost 24:12 Jamie Tancowny 27:24 Aaron Suski 30:14 Braydon Szafranski 32:52 Justin "Figgy" Figueroa 36:38 Jerry Hsu 40:08 Leo Romero 45:50 Andrew Reynolds 51:00 Credits Instagram @Emerica Twitter @Emerica

preview image for Emerica "Stay Gold" (2010)

Emerica "Stay Gold" (2010)

Skate Video Vault 5 years ago

preview image for Emerica MADE Chapter One Collin Provost B Side

Emerica MADE Chapter One Collin Provost B Side

emerica 10 years ago

Get the full length MADE Chapter One video at iTunes now: Emerica and Collin Provost proudly present his Side-B from MADE Chapter One. Instagram @Emerica

preview image for A Happy Medium 2 (FULL VIDEO)

A Happy Medium 2 (FULL VIDEO)

A Happy Medium Skateboarding 12 years ago

an independent skateboard film by buster o'shea and hunter o'shea featuring aaron "jaws" homoki, john motta, josh hawkins, eric thomas, brett woodward, riley hawk, johnrob moore, jeff stevens, kody kohlman, tyler franz, and derek tracy. Follow us on Instagram! @a_happy_medium @aaronjawshomoki @johnmotta_

Submit Video Link