Independent Trucks “Berlin-er Kindls” Euro Trip 2021 w/ Knox, Milou, Doobie & More!

Independent Trucks 2 months ago

Spend 8 days firing it up with the Indy Euro team as they smash around some of the best spots Berlin has to offer, fueled off of Berliner Kindls and grabbing cash for tricks in Independent Trucks “Berlin-er Kindls” Euro Trip 2021. Featuring: Tom Knox: (https://www.instagram.com/t0mkn0x/) Eniz Fazliov: (https://www.instagram.com/enizfazliov/) Doobie: (https://www.instagram.com/doobieornotdoobieee/) Vincent Milou: (https://www.instagram.com/vincentmilou/) Ulph Andersson: (https://www.instagram.com/ulphandersson/) Nassim Lachhab: (https://www.instagram.com/nassimlachhab/) Justin Sommer: (https://www.instagram.com/justinsommer_/) Kalle Wiehn: (https://www.instagram.com/kvlle/) Daniel Pannemann: (https://www.instagram.com/daniel_pannemann/) Kai Hilebrandt: (https://www.instagram.com/kaiobananacake/) Denny Pham: (https://www.instagram.com/dennypham/) Leon Charo-Tite: (https://www.instagram.com/streetquarter/) Filmed by Dan Schulz: (https://www.instagram.com/720x576/) Cesar Keil: (https://www.instagram.com/cegkallday/) Isaac Wilkinson: (https://www.instagram.com/isaacdw42/) _________________________________________________________ Ride The Best and Subscribe to Independent Trucks! YouTube: http://bitly.com/IndyYouTube Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/IndependentTrucks Instagram: https://instagram.com/independenttrucks/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/indy_trucks

Spot Appearances (2)

preview image for Park am Gleisdreieck - Ledges
00:21, 00:25, 00:38, 00:42, 00:46, 00:54, 01:03, 01:11, 01:17, 01:21
preview image for Frankfurter Tor - 5 Stair
04:22, 04:31, 08:50